Emotions

 

 

 

I recently got stroked by an unexplainable emotions.

I’m still finding out due to what that I’m upset about, and what shit just killed my dopamine. 

 

Nothing fancy nor interesting in my university life as it goes longer, just classes, studies and tutorials. Okay, maybe the ‘interesting’ thing is I got appointed as group leader in my management tutorial. Now, things went through my mind. First of all since when I’m born with the ‘group leader’ face, second of all, I have to learn how to deal with people whom I only see once a week. 

 

I know all these sound like ranting to you, but is not like anyone will read my blog anyway, so I can say what I want. Another thing, since when studying abroad become the ‘in’ thing? The heat of studying abroad is just like when Chatime just got into Malaysia. Now you see there’re less people now in Chatime because 90% of the customers already packed their bags and went abroad to study, if that make any sense. 

 

I’ve always wanted to study abroad, like I WANT IT. I was hoping to go Sydney but things went wrong and I was told to pursue my degree program in Malaysia. Let me tell you something, my failure to study abroad will be one of the biggest regrets of my life. Then I will have people telling me “Nahhh, don’t you worry, you’ll have the chance, or you can go work in other countries.” And again let me tell you, what position are you in to tell me that I will have the chance? Even me myself don’t ever think of it anymore and even my parents don’t think of sending me abroad anymore. Then, is working in other countries different that studying? Yes, it is DIFFERENT. One is work and one is study. Study means that you literally don’t have to worry about your financial status when you’re abroad. Well, some people have to work to pass time or some really need to earn some pocket money, no matter what, studying abroad means that you’re not under heavy financial pressure. 

 

Sorry I just have to rant. Then only I can focus on studying and more. 

 

Image

I came across the Harper’s Bazaar best 40 denim looks, Kate Moss is definitely on top of my list. 

 

I have to go,

Leave a Reply

