Everything has an end

I promise I will make this post less emotional. So this Wednesday is my official last day in J Store, and everything is making me so emotional that day. How could you believe that I have seen my colleagues more than 16 hours a day on Monday and Tuesday? 

I am really grateful that I got to work with professional and dedicated colleagues in this company. We have been working closely in past three months, especially with my beloved manager Kak Dewi, she taught me so many things that I could only use my hard work to return what I have learnt from her. Although there were like hiccups throughout the past three months, but I would say I experienced a lot. From the opening of boutique to fashion shows, from pre-order to raya collections. All this would not be successfully accomplished if there weren’t the existence of a good team. 

Well, I am gonna talk about my birthday to be less emotional about me leaving the company. I have got a MacBook Pro for my birthday! 😀 That’s the electronic gadget that I have been wanting for so long! 

My 20th birthday is full of presents and wishes. Thanks papa and mama, friends and colleagues for the presents and wishes. I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart!

 

Leave a Reply

